How to style : knitted

Hi Dear,

Being warm is as essential as kale in a smoothie these days. To wrap yourself in a warm knit and be comfortable and cozy but still look like a million? Yes, we want that.

In these cold times- these are the most coldest months of winter in Europe- I wanted to create some inspiration on how to style knits. Even though it’s winter it doesn’t mean we need to be boring.

I found these pair of pants, that so remind me of the style my mom was wearing back in the day. Instantly fell in love. Be funky, be a rebel or be a queen. What ever you choose to wear, be yourself.

 

img_6220

The grey comfort. Add a leather jacket to bring some edge.

img_6218

Never mind about that expression. This scarf was made by my mother. Inspired of the one that Carrie wore of course, darling scarf…

img_6216

Add a belt to create a waistline.

img_6207

I love brown and black together. Personally I obey the consept of less is more.

img_6208

Yes, the pants are short, just to make a point.

img_6210

Wore it with heels.

img_6209

When the shoes are the same colour as the pants, it elongates your legs. Something we short girls love to consider.

This ends my lookbook. I really hope you enjoyd it. I wish you a amazing weekend ladies! I’m off to Amsterdam tomorrow, it should not be too cold there now, hopefully. But I will pack warmly for sure, the wind is never forgiving anywhere.

Stay warm,

Tea

 

 

Leave a Reply

