Stripes on stripes and baby blue hue’s…

 

Hi Dear,

On this weeks lookbook I have gathered three different looks with the some trendy ( gosh I hate that word, but using it anyway) pieces to have now. Baby blue and stripes are big on this summer.

I literally woke up the other morning to the sunshine and got inspired again. The spring is here! So I took my heels out and started to feel like a lady again. I took a look at my dark shaded winter wardrope and did a little magic just with a few new items to create a little facelift. Your clothes are like your life- there needs to be progress in order to for you to feel successful.

You are what you wear so wear what you love!

 

 

Light denim, blue heels and a fitted shirt that can be tided in the waist to create a sexy waistline.

 

IMG_8698

Sorry, I just have to get this…

 

The best thing with striped shirt’s is that they look like pyjamas. I mean, who doesn’t want to walk around in the most comfortable piece of clothing there is?

 

IMG_8701

I woke up like this.

 

Combine your striped shirt with a striped jacket. This jacket is dark so it almost looks like one coloured, add a pair of dark heels to tie the look together.

 

 

 

Heels or flats, whatever makes your heart pound.

 

IMG_8705

Don’t be afraid to combine patterns together. Stripe on stripe looks good when they are different colours.

 

This conclude’s the lookbook for this week lovelies. I hope you enjoyd it and got inspiration on how to create your daily looks!

 

IMG_8708

Effortless chic

 

Stay Inspired!

 

Kisses,

Tea

Leave a Reply

