Colour pop- little lookbook to my current favourites.

Hello you,

We all love a glowing skin, don’t we. In the summer time I use skin oil with shimmer a must, this one is from Sephora. I love the fact that it gives a light tan too.

Using foundation can be annoying when it’s hot, and I am a firm believer of natural skin, but finding this glowing highlighter felt just such a fit! I love that it’s easy to use just mix up into your foundation to give your face a slight glow. Just a slight though… We are not trying to build up a lighthouse here…

The third absolute fav of mine is this dry shampoo from COLAB . The product is vegan friendly and not tested on animals. This is what we want to see more!

 

IMG_4792

 

From the new collection in Zara I found this adorable denim skirt. I think it’s nice to wear also in the fall with some high boots and knits. But for now I paired it with something little lighter.

 

IMG_4793

 

Those rose patches are something that’ll make everyone go wooow!!!

 

IMG_4796

 

The future is so bright. Never forget that dears!

 

IMG_4801

 

Candy stripes are so adorable. The top is a sale piece I found from Zara too. Can make any outfit pop up like being in a candy fluff. Really, a sweet deal I got with this one. The end sale in Zara is something I won’t let slip by.

 

IMG_4789

 

The next obsession for me now is this lipstick. I love that colour! I was inspired by Joey Mead King on The Kings , a reality show on TLC. So interested to watch the show, as Angie is a transgender, and I’m obsessed with documentaries and real life people stories.

The colour is number 424, from Kiko , to say something about it, it’s long lasting and I think it would look amazing with darker hair. But us blondes have to work with what we got.

 

IMG_4798

 

Lastly but not leastly … The pineapple earrings I got from the scandi brand Glitter. Some colour to add to the day!

 

IMG_4795

 

This was it! Colourful and sunny. I leave you to it. Untill next time babes!

xoxo

Tea

Leave a Reply

